Teachers and Staff

At Taylor Intermediate School, we are fortunate to employ highly qualified teachers and staff who are committed to providing an excellent educational experience for your child. We invite you to take some time this year to get to know our amazing staff. Please feel free to contact us using the information below, or visit with us after school. If you would like to make an appointment for conferences, please contact our front office.

Administration

Debbie Muder
Principal
debbiem@snowflake.k12.az.us
P: (928) 536.4156

Sherri McCleve
Secretary
sherrim@snowflake.k12.az.us
P: (928) 536.4156 ext.7411

Erin Troutman
Attendance Clerk / Health Tech
erint@snowflake.k12.az.us
P: (928) 536.4156 ext. 7410

Jaclyn Gale
Librarian
jaclyng@snowflake.k12.az.us

Teachers

Tracy Breedlove
Fourth Grade
tracyb@snowflake.k12.az.us

Marie Caldwell
Sixth Grade
mariec@snowflake.k12.az.us
Website

Holly Collett
Fourth Grade
hollyc@snowflake.k12.az.us

Andrea Fontes-Krekeler
Sixth Grade
andreak@snowflake.k12.az.us
Website

Donna Hoopes
Fourth Grade
donnah@snowflake.k12.az.us

Brandon Legler
ELL
brandonl@snowflake.k12.az.us

Leslie Stockton
Special Education
leslies@snowflake.k12.az.us

Tiesha Thatcher
Fifth Grade
tieshat@snowflake.k12.az.us

Aaron Whiting
Fifth Grade
aaronw@snowflake.k12.az.us

Debbie Pitts
Fifth Grade
debbiep@snowflake.k12.az.us

Carol Matthies
Resource
carolm@snowflake.k12.az.us

Support Staff

Rita Beukema
Instructional Aide
ritab@snowflake.k12.az.us

Mary Byars
Instructional Aide
maryb@snowflake.k12.az.us

Mrs. Denesto
Custodian

Bryce Henderson
Instructional Aide
bryceh@snowflake.k12.az.us

Stacey Hoff
Instructional Aide
staceyh@snowflake.k12.az.us

Donna Little
Instructional Aide
DonnaL@snowflake.k12.az.us

Kathy Partridge
Instructional Aide
KathyP@snowflake.k12.az.us

Britin Smith
Instructional Aide
britins@snowflake.k12.az.us

Audrey Stradling
Instructional Aide
audreys@snowflake.k12.az.us