Teachers and Staff

At Taylor Intermediate School, we are fortunate to employ highly qualified teachers and staff who are committed to providing an excellent educational experience for your child. We invite you to take some time this year to get to know our amazing staff. Please feel free to contact us using the information below, or visit with us after school. If you would like to make an appointment for conferences, please contact our front office.

Administration

Debbie Muder
Principal
debbiem@snowflake.k12.az.us
P: (928) 536.4156

Sherri McCleve
Secretary
sherrim@snowflake.k12.az.us
P: (928) 536.4156 ext.7411

Martha Gallego
Attendance Clerk/Heath Tech
marthag@snowflake.k12.az.us

Teachers

Tracy Breedlove
Fourth Grade
tracyb@snowflake.k12.az.us

Jeff Brinton
Sixth Grade
jeffb@snowflake.k12.az.us

Marie Caldwell
Sixth Grade
mariec@snowflake.k12.az.us
Website

Holly Collett
Fourth Grade
hollyc@snowflake.k12.az.us

Andrea Fontes-Krekeler
Sixth Grade
andreak@snowflake.k12.az.us
Website

Donna Hoopes
Fourth Grade
donnah@snowflake.k12.az.us

Brandon Legler
ELL
brandonl@snowflake.k12.az.us

Carol Matthies
Resource
carolm@snowflake.k12.az.us

James Matthies
Fifth Grade
jamesm@snowflake.k12.az.us

Leslie Stockton
Special Education
leslies@snowflake.k12.az.us

Tiesha Thatcher
Fifth Grade
tieshat@snowflake.k12.az.us

Aaron Whiting
Fifth Grade
aaronw@snowflake.k12.az.us

Support Staff

Irma Acosta
Custodian

Mary Byars
Instructional Aide
maryb@snowflake.k12.az.us

Katerina Di Fatta
Instructional Aide
katerinad@snowflake.k12.az.us

Ashlee Frei
Instructional Aide
ashleef@snowflake.k12.az.us

Jaclyn Gale
Librarian
jaclyng@snowflake.k12.az.us

Bryce Henderson
Instructional Aide
bryceh@snowflake.k12.az.us

Stacey Hoff
Instructional Aide
staceyh@snowflake.k12.az.us

Kathy Partridge
Instructional Aide
KathyP@snowflake.k12.az.us

Audrey Stradling
Instructional Aide
audreys@snowflake.k12.az.us